Hon. Bill Johnston MLA Minister for Mines and Petroleum Government of Western Australia
Dan Lougher Managing Director & CEO Western Areas Ltd
John Prineas Executive Chairman St George Mining Ltd
Mark Wilson Managing Director Legend Mining Ltd
David Southam
Managing Director Mincor Resources NL
Karl Stokes  Head of Integrated Operations BHP Nickel West
Tim Maclean
Chief Operating Officer Australian Mines Ltd
Peter Bradford Managing Director & CEO Independence Group NL
Mike Millikan
Resources Analyst Hartleys
Scott Williamson
Managing Director Blackstone Minerals Ltd
Richard Bevan Managing Director Cassini Resources Ltd
Peter Harold Managing Director Panoramic Resources Ltd
Andrew Penkethman
Chief Executive Officer Ardea Resources Ltd
David Riekie Chief Executive Officer Poseidon Nickel Ltd
Aidan Platel Managing Director Auroch Minerals Ltd
Chris Reed
Managing Director Neometals Ltd
Martin Kavanagh
Non-Executive Director Chase Minerals Corporation Ltd
Richard Matheson
Director – Market Development
Nickel Institute