2020 Nickel Conference Presenters

Interested in presenting at the Australian Nickel Conference?  Contact Mitchelle Matambo

Hon. Bill Johnston

Minister for Mines

Gvt of Western Australia
Jim Lennon


Macquarie Group Ltd
Daniel Lougher

Managing Director

Western Areas Ltd
Peter Bradford

Managing Director

David Southam

Managing Director

Mincor Resources NL
Mark Wilson

Managing Director

Legend Mining
John Prineas

Executive Chairman

St George Mining Ltd
Scott Williamson

Managing Director

Blackstone Minerals Ltd
Peter Harold

Chief Executive Officer

Poseidon Nickel Ltd
Aidan Platel

Managing Director

Auroch Minerals Ltd
Andrew Penkethman

Chief Executive Officer

Ardea Resources Ltd
Alex Dorsch

Managing Director

Chalice Gold Mines Ltd
Darren Gordon

Managing Director

Centaurus Metals Ltd
Mike Jones

Managing Director

Impact Minerals
Jack Anderson

Senior Analyst

John DeVries

General Manager

Tony Rovira

Managing Director

Azure Minerals Ltd
Victor Rajasooriar

Managing Director  & CEO

Panoramic Resources Ltd
Chris Reed

Managing Director & CEO

Rob Stone

Consulting Project Metallurgist

First Quantum Minerals Ltd
Greg Hudson

General Manager – Geology


6 October 2020

Perth, Western Australia