Hon. Bill Johnston MLA Minister for Mines and Petroleum Government of Western Australia
Dan Lougher Managing Director & CEO Western Areas Ltd
John Prineas Executive Chairman St George Mining Ltd
Mark Wilson Managing Director Legend Mining Ltd
Ashley Zumwalt Chief Operating Officer Black Mountain Metals
Karl Stokes  Head of Integrated Operations  BHP Nickel West
Ian Mulholland Managing Director Rox Resources Ltd
Peter Bradford Managing Director & CEO Independence Group NL
Michael Rodriguez Chief Operating Officer Poseidon Nickel Ltd
Warren Hallam Managing Director Metals X Ltd
Peter Muccilli Managing Director Mincor Resources NL
Richard Bevan Managing Director Cassini Resources Ltd
Peter Harold Managing Director Panoramic Resources Ltd
Sarah Mitchell General Manager Technical Services Ardea Resources Ltd
Malcolm Cattach CEO/Chief Geophysicist Gap Geophysics Australia Pty Ltd
Justin Werner Managing Director Nickel Mines Limited
Peter Sullivan Chairman GME Resources Ltd
Louisa Lawrance Consultant Geochemist & Principal Louisa Lawrance & Associates Pty Ltd
Stephen Davis Director Comet Minerals Ltd
Carey Smith Senior Analyst Alto Capital